Focus Merit

M Rajeshwar Rao appointed as the RBI Deputy Governor

M Rajeshwar Rao
  • The Centre has appointed M Rajeshwar Rao as the new deputy governor of the Reserve Bank of India on 7th October 2020.
  • Four Deputy governors of RBI are M. D. Patra, B. P. Kanungo. M. K. Jain and M Rajeshwar Rao.