Focus Merit

SK Gupta and KM Prasad appointed as new members of CBDT board

  • The Appointment Committee of the Cabinet has given approval to the appointment of two Indian Revenue Service (IRS) officers Krishan Mohan Prasad and Satish Kumar Gupta as members of the Central Board of Direct Taxes (CBDT) Board.