real madrid
  • Real Madrid has been crowned La Liga Champions for the 34th time after defeating Villarreal 2–1, with one match remaining.
  • Also, the La Liga 2019-20 season title for the Spanish football club Real Madrid is first in three years. Last time the team won the title in 2017.
  • Under the leadership of coach Zinedine Zidane, Real Madrid won all 10 games out 10 since the restart, and still, a game remaining.
  • Karim Benzema was the leading scorer for a 2-1 victory against Villarreal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *