Railway Board re-appoints Vinod Kumar Yadav as Chairman for one year

The Appointments Committee of Cabinet (ACC) has approved re-employment of Vinod Kumar Yadav as Chairman, Railway Board for a period of one year w.e.f January 1, 2020.

He has been reappointed as Chairman Railway Board, in the rank of Ex-Officio Principal Secretary to Government of India.

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on telegram