Focus Merit

Poet Nityananda Nayak to receive Sarala Puraskar

Sarala Puraskar
  • Nityanand Nayak will be conferred the prestigious Sarala Puraskar for his poetry work ‘Setebelaku Nathiba’ which was published in 2017. The poet will be felicitated with a cash award of `5 lakh and a citation.
  • For the contribution to fields of music and art, Ranjit Kumar Nag and Shyamsundar Pattanaik will be felicitated.