Focus Merit

Nitish Kumar takes an oath as Chief Minister of Bihar for the 7th term

Nitish Kumar
  • The Chief of Janata Dal (United), Nitish Kumar has sworn in as the Chief Minister of Bihar and he will start his 7th term on 16th November 2020.
  • Bihar Governor Phagu Chauhan administered the pledge of office and secrecy to Mr. Kumar at Raj Bhavan in Patna.