Annual National cricket awards
  • New zealand cricket team has announced Annual New Zealand Cricket awards. Here is the list of winners:
  • ANZ international Women’s ODI player of the Year: Suzie Bates
  • ANZ international Men’s ODI player of the Year:Kane Williamson
  • ANZ international Women’s T-20 player of the Year: Sophie Devine
  • ANZ international Men’s T-20 player of the Year: Ross Taylor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *