Nelson Mandela Prize 2020 announced by UN

  • Nelson Mandela Prize awarded to Greek and Guinean rights activists by the President of United Nations General Assembly, Tijjani Muhammad-Bande.
  • Marianna Vardinoyannis, of Greece, and Doctor Morissana Kouyaté, of Guinea will receive the 2020 Nelson Mandela Prize.
  • They will be awarded through the virtual ceremony on 20th July 2020.
  • The 2020 Nelson Mandela Prize, is awarded every five years and recognizes those who dedicate their lives to the service of humanity,
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on telegram