Focus Merit

Mohun Bagan Ratna Award 2020 Conferred to Gurbux Singh and Palash Nandy

Mohan Bagan Ratna Award
  • Persons named for Mohun Bagan Ratna Award 2020 by the football club Mohun Bagan’s executive committee are Hockey legend Gurbux Singh and former first-class cricketer Palash Nandy.
  • The award is presented every year by Mohun Bagan on the occasion of its foundation day on 29 July.