Ladakh women team has won the 7th National Ice Hockey Championship women trophy. The match was held at the Karzoo Ice Hockey Rink. In the final match, Ladakh scoring 2 goals against Delhi and won the tournament. The tournament was organised by the Ice Hockey Association of India (IHAI) in association with the Ladakh winter sports club. 4 women teams representing Chandigarh, Delhi, Maharashtra, and Ladakh participated in the tournament.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *