Focus Merit

K Srikkanth and Anjum Chopra to receive BCCI’s CK Nayudu Lifetime Achievement Award

Former India captain and member of the 1983 World Cup – winning team Krishnamachari Srikkanth and former India women’s captain Anjum Chopra, one of India’s finest batswomen, will be the recipient of this year’s prestigious CK Nayudu Lifetime Award given by the BCCI.

The BCCI Annual Award function will be held in Mumbai on January 12 ahead of the first ODI against Australia on January 14.