International Solar Alliance Coalition
  • During the third Assembly of the International Solar Alliance (ISA), the Solar Awards were presented to the countries of the region as well as institutions working for solar.

Winner List

  • Visvesvaraya award: Japan for the Asia Pacific region and the Netherlands for Europe and other regions.
  • Kalpana Chawla awards: Dr. Bhim Singh from IIT Delhi (India) and Dr. Aaesha Alnuaimi from Dubai Electricity and Water Authority (United Arab Emirates).
  • Diwakar award: Arpan Institute (Haryana) and Arushi Society

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *