Denmark Open 2020

Winner list of Denmark Open 2020 is as follows:

  • Women’s Single – Nozomi Okuhara (Japan)
  • Men’s Single – Anders Antonsen (Denmark)
  • Men’s Double – Marcus Ellis and Chris Langridge (England)
  • Women’s Double – Yuki Fukushima and Sayaka Hirota (Japan)
  • Mixed Double – Mark Lamsfuss and Isabel Herttrich (Germany)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *